Board Meeting Schedule - Members Welcome!

The board has reserved the first agenda item of every meeting for member discussion with the board. Please notify the SCWA  administrative assistant or the president if you would like to attend.

writersassociationsc@gmail.com

scwritersassociationpresident@gmail.com

ALL BOARD MEETINGS ARE VIRTUAL (ZOOM) UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. (Times are subject to change.)

2021 Board Meeting Schedule:

Saturday, Jan. 23

*Tuesday, Feb. 23

Tuesday, March 23

Tuesday, April 27+

Tuesday, May 25

Tuesday, June 22

Saturday, July 24*

Tuesday, Aug. 24

Tuesday, Sept. 28

Saturday, Oct. 23*

Tuesday, Nov. 23

Tuesday, Dec. 21

+Note date change; this will be a regular meeting starting at 7 p.m.

*Quarterly meetings (meetings begin at 10 a.m.)

Regular meetings begin at 7 p.m.

(Dates and start times are subject to change.)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software